Excursion programs

Departure

From Minsk at 8 a.m.

Duration

8 hours

We’re going to witness a beautiful sample of gentry life of 18-19 centuries. The manor of Lenskiye, now “The estate and park complex “Sula”, has been restored and opened for tourists’eye.

The estate and park complex “Sula” captivates the visitors by its nature and old buildings with still preserved architectural forms and charm.

The tour will be held under the slogan: “Participate”. You will act not just as a listener, and will be involved in different interesting activities. At the beginning of the tour you will be greeted by riders on horseback and from that moment you will face complete immersion in those days.

At the gunsmith’ you can see samples of bladed weapons and fighting with sabers. In addition, you will visit the Hall of Fame of chivalry. It will be interesting to hear the performance of musical works of the 18th century the bagpipes or a pipe.

During the excursion you will taste different national drinks and learn a lot about traditional food and drinks of those times. The museum of the complex collected the exhibits telling about the life of the owners. Around the manor you will observe that beautiful landscape, which includes park, river, historic buildings and a very special atmosphere.

Lunch

After lunch we will go on a trip to Rubiazhevichy. This place is known since the 13th century.There is a phyto-shop which operates to this day, is located a Jewish cemetery, the church of St. Joseph, where you will hear an organ concert.

Included in price:

  • comfortable bus
  • excursion program
  • animation program
  • lunch
  • organ concert in church
Send inquiry

Dates of excursions

In order to book excursion, please contact us by phone +375 17 276 00 32, by e-mail:belarus@inbelarus.ru , or use your account http://bel.travel/en/agentstvam/

Минск

Минск

Minsk region occupies the central part of Belarus and it is the largest region among other regions of the country. The regional center of the region is the city of Minsk which is also the largest city in Belarus.

The region has the second highest number of reservoirs. Total Minsk region has more than 450 rivers and 500 reservoirs, besides on the territory there are a lot of artificial reservoirs. The largest lakes are Naroch and Svir.

The Berezinsky Biosphere Reserve with a given status of international is partially located in Minsk region. The national park “Narochansky”. The region undoubtedly has a high level in organization of excursions, celebrations and festivals. Most frequently visited attractions, symbolizing the tragedy and incredible courage of our people in the days of the Second World War, are such memorable places as Khatyn, Stalin’s line, Mound of Glory, Second World War Museum are located within Minsk and Minsk region that is why it is worth visiting. Belarusian Ethnographic Museum “Dudutki” is very popular among tourists.

This museum opens the doors to the past and visitors can get acquainted with the culture and traditions of the Belarusian people. Within the complex festivals and national celebrations are constantly held. The palace and park ensemble in the town of Nesvizh is certainly worth visiting, it is protected by UNESCO. The castle was the residence of the powerful dynasty of the Radziwill family. So what can be seen in Minsk?

The list of monuments of architecture, archeology and religion is simply enormous. Having gone for a walk or a sightseeing tour of capital, one should definitely see the most famous church, or as they call it in the capital – the Red Church, visit the island of tears, an interesting architectural solution – the National Library, constructed in the form of a diamond, the Trinity Suburb, the City Hall, the Botanical Garden.

The tours within Minsk region are always characterized by their uniqueness and richness. Belarus is a hospitable country with many attractions, recreation zones, amazing nature and local color.

Read more

Программа тура

Дата экскурсии:

каждую среду

Отправление

Из Минска в 10:00

Продолжительность

8 часов

Мы отправимся лицезреть красивейший образец шляхетской жизни 18-19 веков. Усадьба Ленских, нынче Парк истории Сула, была воостановлена и открыта для взора туристов.

Усадебно-парковый комплекс «Парк ис­то­рии Су­ла» по­ко­ря­ет при­ро­дой и ста­рин­ны­ми по­строй­ка­ми, до сих пор сохранившие архитектурные формы и обаяние.

Экскурсия пройдет под лозунгом: «Участвуй!». Вы выступите не просто в роли слушателя, а будете вовлечены в действие. В начале экскурсии Вас встретят всадники на лошадях и с этого момента проиойдет полное погружение в те времена.

В оружейной мастерской Вы увидите образцы холодного оружия и перед Вами развернеться бой на саблях. Кроме того, Вы посетите зал рыцарской славы. Будет интересным услышать исполнение музыкальных произведений 18 века на волынке или дудке.

Во время экскурсии Вы продегустируете напитки и узнаете о традиционных блюдах и напитках того времени. В музее Ленских собраны экспонаты, рассказывающие о жизни хозяев. Вокруг Вас развернутся красивейшие пейзажи усадьбы, парк, река, старинный постройки и особая атмосфера.

Обед в ресторане.

После обеда мы отправимся на экскурсию в Рубежевичи. Это место известно с 13 века и оказывалось приграничным местечком. Там по сей день действует фитоаптека, расположено еврейское кладбище, костел Святого Юзефа, в котором Вы услышите органный концерт.

В сто­и­мость экс­кур­сии входит:

  • проезд ав­то­бу­сом турк­лас­са
  • экс­кур­сионная программа
  • анимационная про­грам­ма в усадь­бе
  • обед в ре­сто­ра­не
  • ор­ган­ный кон­церт в ко­сте­ле Ру­бе­же­ви­чей
  • фирменный су­ве­нир
Отправить заявку

Даты тура

На данный момент экскурсия недоступна для бронирования. Для индивидуального расчета тура свяжитесь с менеджерами по телефону: +375 17 276 00 32

Минск

Минск

Минская область занимает центральную часть Беларуси и является самой большой по территории среди других областей страны.
Обласной центр области — город Минск. Он же столица Беларуси и самый крупный город.

Область на втором месте по количеству водоемов. Всего в Минской области более 450 рек и около 500 водоемов, есть и искуственые водохранилища. Крупнейшие озера — Нарочь и Свирь.

Частично в Минской области расположен Березинский биосферный заповедник, с присвоенным статусом международного. Богатой и уникальной природой обладает природный национальный парк «Нарочанский». Присутствуют особо охраняемые государством природные территории.

Область несомненно обладает высоким уровнем в организации экскурсий, праздничных мероприятий, фестивалей. Самыми посещаемыми достопримечательностями, символизирующими трагедию и невероятное мужество нашего народа во времена ВОВ, являются такие памятные места как: Хатынь, Линия Сталина, Курган Славы, стоит посетить музей ВОВ в Минске.

Большой популярностью наделен белорусский этнографический музей «Дудутки». Здесь открывается в дверь в прошлое и гости могу познакомиться с культурой и традициями белорусского народа. На ттерритории комплекса постоянно проводятся фестивали и народные гуляния.

Обязателен к посещению дворцово-парковый ансамбль, охраняемый ЮНЕСКО, в городе Несвиже. Замок являлся резиденцией могущественной династии Радзивиллов. Что же можно посмотреть в самом Минске? Список памятников архитектуры, археологии, религии просто огромен. Отправившись на прогулку или обзорную экскурсию по столице обязательно стоит увидеть самый знаменитый или как называют его в столице — Красный костел, посетить остров слез, интересное архитектурное решенеие — Национальную библиотеку, построенную в виде алмаза, Троицкое предместье, Городскую ратушу, ботанический сад и многое другое.

Туры по Минской области всегда отличаются своей уникальностью и насыщенностью.

Беларусь гостеприимная страна, с множеством достопримечательностей, мест отдыха, удивительной природой и местным колоритом. Путешествуй по Беларуси, и ты поймешь, что такой ты её не видел ещё никогда!

Подробнее