Description

The hotel complex Braslav Lakes Hotel ensures a pleasant holiday in peace and harmony with nature. The hotel includes comfortable cozy cottages with private gazebos. Small terrace allows you to spend more time outdoors.

The hotel is located on the shore of the lake, near the town of Braslav.

Infrastructure

  • restaurant
  • equipped beach
  • pier

Room categories

  • economy
  • standard
  • superior
  • deluxe
  • bungalow
  • cottage

All rooms are decorated in a modern interior and equipped with the necessary furniture. Beds in rooms has orthopedic mattresses.
You can rent a cottage for a day. Each room has TV, telephone, shower or bathtub, hair dryer.

Services

The hotel offers accommodation in Braslav and pleasant stay near famous lakes.

Check-in time

14:00

Check-out time

12:00
Send inquiry

Витебск

Витебск

Vitebsk region is another picturesque corner of Belarus. With its natural beauty and unique flora and fauna and an amount of reserves, it can not be put on an equal footing with other regions of the country.
The region occupies the north-eastern part of Belarus. In the east it borders on Russia, in the north-west – on Latvia, in the west – on Lithuania.

Vitebsk is located in the Euroregion Lake District, where there are more than 2,800 lakes and 500 rivers. That is why health improving tourism and agrotourism are well developed there.

Lands of Vitebsk region are famous for Polotsk Principality, which was in the basins of such rivers as the Western Dvina and Berezina. The Principality had a convenient geographical location, there was a famous trade route “from the Vikings to the Greeks”. The trade was conducted with Germany, Italy, the Czech Republic and other countries. The main center of the principality – Polotsk, which is still famous for its history and preserved monuments.
Also, the area is a home for famous people: Euphrosyne of Polotsk, Ivan Hruptsky and Simeon of Polotsk who were born and lived in the Vitebsk region. It was Polotsk that gave the world the great Francis Skaryna – the famous humanist and printing pioneer.

Besides, Vitebsk region has been a major religious and cultural center. There are a lot of monasteries and cathedrals on its territory. The famous St. Sophia Cathedral is located in Polotsk. Going there, you can feel the whole spirit of the holy land, and touch the relics of St. Euphrosyne of Polotsk.
Vitebsk region is also known for its national and international festivals. The most famous of them is “Slavic Bazaar” in Vitebsk, which annually invites Belarusian and foreign stars. During this period, tours to Vitebsk are especially popular.

Read more

Transfers

Доступные номера

На данный момент отель недоступен для бронирования. Для индивидуального расчета тура свяжитесь с менеджерами по телефону: +375 17 276 00 32, +375 17 276 00 33 или свяжитесь с нами через http://bel.travel/en/agentstvam

Описание

Отельный комплекс Braslav Lakes Hotel обеспечит приятный отдых в тишине и гармонии с природой. Отель состоит из удобных уютных домиков с индивидуальными беседками. Мини терраса позволяет проводить больше время на свежем воздухе.

Расположен отель на берегу озера, вблизи самого города Браслав.

Инфраструктура

  • Ресторан
  • Оборудованный пляж
  • Пирс

Номера

Отель предлагает номера шести категорий:

  • эконом
  • стандартный
  • стандартный улучшенный
  • делюкс
  • бунгало
  • котедж.

Все номера оформлены в современном интерьере и обставлены необходимой мебелью. Кровать в номере с ортопедичнским матрасом.
Возможна аренда коттеджа на сутки. В каждом номере есть ТV, телефон, душ или ванна, фен.

Услуги

Отель предлагает не просто размещение в Браславе, а приятный отдых на знаменитых озерах.

Заселение

14:00

Выселение

12:00
Отправить заявку

Витебск

Витебск

Витебская область — еще один живописный уголок Беларуси. По природной красоте и уникальной флоре и фауне, количеству заповедников нельзя её ставить на равне с другими регионами страны.

Область занимает северо-восточную часть Беларуси. На востоке имеет границу с россией, на северо-западе проходит граница с Латвией, на западе расположена Литва.

Витебщина находится в еврорегионе Озерный край, в котором насчитывается более 2800 озер и 500 рек. Территоррия области . Именно поэтому здесь активно развивается оздоровительный и агроэкотуризм.

Земли Витебщины знамениты Полоцким княжеством, которое находилось в бассейнах таких рек как Западная Двина и Березина. Княжество имело удобное географическое расположение, именно здесь проходил знаменитый торговый путь «из варяг в греки». Торговля здесь велась с Германией, Италией, Чехией и иными государствами. Главный центр княжества — Полоцк, по сей день знаменитый своей историей и сохранившимися памятнками старины.

Также область является родиной знаменитых людей: Евфросиния Полоцкая, Иван Хрупцкий и Семион Полоцкий родились и жили на Витебщине. Именно Полоцк даровал миру великого Франциска Скорину — известного гуманиста и первопечатника.

Кроме того, Витебщина была и есть крупный религиозный и культурный центр. На ее территории большое количество монастырей и соборов. Знаменитый Софийский собор находится в Полоцке. Отправившись туда, можно прочувствовать весь дух святой земли, прикоснуться к мощам святой Евфросинии Полоцкой.

Витебщина также известна своими республиканскими и международными фестивалями. Самый известный из них «Славянский базар» в Витебске, на который ежегодно приглашаются белорусские и зарубежные звезды. Туры в Витебск в этот период особо популярны.

Подробнее

Трансферы