When Nature Calls

Immerse yourself into the world of pristine nature, breathing the clean air of the Belarusian forests.
We all live in familiar urban environment and rarely go outside the city just to breathe some fresh air. “The World of Adults” does not leave us any time to walk around the park in a sedentary manner and watch the flow of life. Remember how cool it was in childhood to climb trees, explore new worlds and play in fresh air!

Day 1
You will arrive at the Berezinsky Biosphere Reserve – one of those places on the planet, which can rightfully be considered untouched. And all thanks to the fact that there are places on the territory of the reserve, access to which is allowed only for scientists, and all the processes taking place in the reserve go their own way. In addition, the lowest level of air pollution is registered here – 0%.
In the reserve you will stay at a comfortable hotel “Serguch”, and have an excursion to the nature museum and the forest zoo, where experienced guides, boundlessly loving nature, will show and tell you everything they know themselves.

Day 2

You will have an opportunity to test your strength and unite to solve common problems! A rope park “Forest fun” challenges you! Can your team go through all the obstacles and not give up? Or will primitive fears prevail over you? Well, we will know this when you meet face to face with an obstacle.

Price: on request, 10 people min.

Standard price includes: transfer Minsk-Berezinsky Biosphere Reserve-Minsk, accommodation, meals, excursions, rope park, guide services.

* In addition to the listed activities, it is possible to organize horse / bike / hiking tours, as well as rental of sports and other equipment.

Send inquiry

Available dates

Select your rental dates using the calendar below to book this tour.

Today
Selected
Available
Unavailable

Когда природа зовет

Окунитесь в мир первозданной природы, вдохнув полной грудью чистейший воздух белорусского леса.
Все мы давно уже живем в привычной нам городской среде и редко выбираемся за пределы города, чтобы просто подышать свежим воздухом. «Мир взрослых» не оставляет нам времени на то, чтобы степенно прогуливаться по парку и наблюдать, как течет жизнь. Вспомните, как круто было в детстве лазать по деревьям, исследовать новые миры и играть на свежем воздухе!

1 день
Вы прибудете в Березинский биосферный заповедник – одно из тех мест на планете Земля, которое по праву может считаться нетронутым человеком. А все благодаря тому, что на территории заповедника есть места, доступ в которые разрешен только ученым, а все процессы, протекающие в заповеднике, идут своим чередом. Кроме того, здесь зарегистрирован самый низкий уровень загрязнения воздуха – 0%. Чем не прекрасное место, чтобы освежиться и забыть на время о городской суете.
В заповеднике вас ждет размещение в комфортабельной гостинице «Сергуч», а после обеда экскурсия в музей природы и лесной зоопарк, где опытные экскурсоводы, безгранично любящие природу, покажут и расскажут вам все то, что знают они сами.

2 день

Вам представится возможность проверить свои силы и сплотиться для решения общих проблем! Веревочный парк «Лесные забавы» бросает вам вызов! Сможет ли ваша команда пройти все препятствия и не сдаться? Или все же первобытные страхи возьмут верх над вами? Что ж, узнаем это, когда вы встретитесь лицом к лицу с препятствием.

Стоимость программы: под запрос от 10 человек.

В стандартную стоимость включено: трансфер Минск-Заповедник-Минск, проживание, питание, экскурсии, посещение веревочного парка, сопровождение группы.

*Кроме перечисленных активностей возможна организация конных/велосипедных/пеших прогулок, а также доступен прокат спортивного и другого инвентаря.

Отправить заявку

Даты бронирования

Выберите подходящие даты для бронирования тура.

Текущая дата
Выбранная дата
Доступная дата
Недоступная дата