Tour programs

Duration:

3 часа

Dates on request

Excursion for those who remember and care!
The walking tour will take place in the city block of the 19th century, where Jews lived compactly, through the streets of the former Jewish ghetto with a visit to the memorial “Yama”, dedicated to the memory of the deceased prisoners of the Minsk ghetto, the alley of the Righteous.

The tour also includes visiting historical and memorable places of Minsk (we will visit the railway station, Nezalezhnosti square, Nezavisimosti avenue, the National Library, the Trinity suburb, the Nature House located in the building of the former synagogue, Freedom Square) – the historical center of Minsk since the 16th century.

It will be useful and instructive for each participant of the excursion to visit the Museum of the History of Culture of the Jews of Belarus (or the Museum of the History of the Great Patriotic War, the Khatyn Memorial Complex, the Museum of the outstanding sculpture of Zaire Azgur and the memorial on the site of the concentration camp near the village of Maly Trostenets (optional))

In the evening, a trip to the State Russian Drama Theater named after Gorky. In the building of which 100 years ago was the largest synagogue in Belarus, and later the famous Belarusian State Jewish Theater (optional).

 

Individual excursion:

(passenger car): 130 $
(microbus, 15 passangers): 150 $

Included in price:

  • transfer
  • guide service
Send inquiry

Dates of tours

In order to book tour, please contact us by phone +375 17 276 00 32, by e-mail:belarus@inbelarus.ru , or use your account http://en.bel.travel/partners/

Минск

Минск

Minsk region occupies the central part of Belarus and it is the largest region among other regions of the country. The regional center of the region is the city of Minsk which is also the largest city in Belarus.

The region has the second highest number of reservoirs. Total Minsk region has more than 450 rivers and 500 reservoirs, besides on the territory there are a lot of artificial reservoirs. The largest lakes are Naroch and Svir.

The Berezinsky Biosphere Reserve with a given status of international is partially located in Minsk region. The national park “Narochansky”. The region undoubtedly has a high level in organization of excursions, celebrations and festivals. Most frequently visited attractions, symbolizing the tragedy and incredible courage of our people in the days of the Second World War, are such memorable places as Khatyn, Stalin’s line, Mound of Glory, Second World War Museum are located within Minsk and Minsk region that is why it is worth visiting. Belarusian Ethnographic Museum “Dudutki” is very popular among tourists.

This museum opens the doors to the past and visitors can get acquainted with the culture and traditions of the Belarusian people. Within the complex festivals and national celebrations are constantly held. The palace and park ensemble in the town of Nesvizh is certainly worth visiting, it is protected by UNESCO. The castle was the residence of the powerful dynasty of the Radziwill family. So what can be seen in Minsk?

The list of monuments of architecture, archeology and religion is simply enormous. Having gone for a walk or a sightseeing tour of capital, one should definitely see the most famous church, or as they call it in the capital – the Red Church, visit the island of tears, an interesting architectural solution – the National Library, constructed in the form of a diamond, the Trinity Suburb, the City Hall, the Botanical Garden.

The tours within Minsk region are always characterized by their uniqueness and richness. Belarus is a hospitable country with many attractions, recreation zones, amazing nature and local color.

Read more

Программа тура

Продолжительность:

3 часа

Даты по запросу

Экскурсия для тех, кто помнит и кому не все равно!
Пешеходная экскурсия будет проходить по кварталам 19 века, где компактно проживали евреи, по улицам бывшего еврейского гетто с посещением мемориала «Яма», посвященного памяти погибших узников минского гетто, аллеи Праведников.

Экскурсия пройдет также по историческим и памятным местам Минска (посетим железнодорожный вокзал, пл. Независимости , пр. Независимости, Национальная библиотека, троицкое предместье, Дом природы, расположенный в здании бывшей синагоги, площадь Свободы) – исторический центр Минска начиная с 16 века.

Каждому участнику экскурсии будет полезно и познавательно посещение Музея истории культуры евреев Беларуси (или Музея истории Великой Отечественной войны, мемориального комплекса «Хатынь», Музея выдающегося скульптура Заира Азгура и мемориала на месте концлагеря у деревни Малый Тростенец (на выбор))

Вечером для Вас запланирован поход в Государственный русский драматический театра им.Горького. В здании которого 100 лет назад была самая большая в Беларуси синагога, а позже работал знаменитый Белорусский государственный еврейский театр (экскурсия по желанию).

Стоимость индивидуальной экскурсии (на русском языке):

(легковой автомобиль): 130 $
(микроавтобус 15 человек): 145 $

Стоимость индивидуальной экскурсии (идиш):

(легковой автомобиль): 160 $
(микроавтобус 15 человек): 170 $

В стоимость включено:

  • транспортное обслуживание
  • экскурсионное обслуживание
Отправить заявку

Даты тура

На данный момент тур недоступен для бронирования. Для индивидуального расчета тура свяжитесь с менеджерами по телефону: +375 17 276 00 32

Минск

Минск

Минская область занимает центральную часть Беларуси и является самой большой по территории среди других областей страны.
Обласной центр области — город Минск. Он же столица Беларуси и самый крупный город.

Область на втором месте по количеству водоемов. Всего в Минской области более 450 рек и около 500 водоемов, есть и искуственые водохранилища. Крупнейшие озера — Нарочь и Свирь.

Частично в Минской области расположен Березинский биосферный заповедник, с присвоенным статусом международного. Богатой и уникальной природой обладает природный национальный парк «Нарочанский». Присутствуют особо охраняемые государством природные территории.

Область несомненно обладает высоким уровнем в организации экскурсий, праздничных мероприятий, фестивалей. Самыми посещаемыми достопримечательностями, символизирующими трагедию и невероятное мужество нашего народа во времена ВОВ, являются такие памятные места как: Хатынь, Линия Сталина, Курган Славы, стоит посетить музей ВОВ в Минске.

Большой популярностью наделен белорусский этнографический музей «Дудутки». Здесь открывается в дверь в прошлое и гости могу познакомиться с культурой и традициями белорусского народа. На ттерритории комплекса постоянно проводятся фестивали и народные гуляния.

Обязателен к посещению дворцово-парковый ансамбль, охраняемый ЮНЕСКО, в городе Несвиже. Замок являлся резиденцией могущественной династии Радзивиллов. Что же можно посмотреть в самом Минске? Список памятников архитектуры, археологии, религии просто огромен. Отправившись на прогулку или обзорную экскурсию по столице обязательно стоит увидеть самый знаменитый или как называют его в столице — Красный костел, посетить остров слез, интересное архитектурное решенеие — Национальную библиотеку, построенную в виде алмаза, Троицкое предместье, Городскую ратушу, ботанический сад и многое другое.

Туры по Минской области всегда отличаются своей уникальностью и насыщенностью.

Беларусь гостеприимная страна, с множеством достопримечательностей, мест отдыха, удивительной природой и местным колоритом. Путешествуй по Беларуси, и ты поймешь, что такой ты её не видел ещё никогда!

Подробнее